Contact Us / Staff


Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

508 N. Broadway, Joshua, TX 76058

Phone:(817)295-7377

Email: jca@jcak.org

Mail: P.O. Box 1379

Joshua, TX 76058

You Can Email JCA Directly Using This Form:

Please Check Your Spam If You Have Not Heard Back From Us Within 24 Hours

Preacher

Founder / Dean

Dr. Gene Wolfenbarger

jbc@joshuabaptist.com

817-295-9070

Brian-Archer

Administrator / Principal

Brian Archer

brian@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1004

Luke-Taylor

Athletic Director / Teacher

Dr. Luke Taylor

luke@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1005

Kerry-Ringgold

Registrar

Kerry Ringgold

kerry@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1002

Kelly-Tatum

School Secretary

Kelly Tatum

kelly@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1001

Pam Pickett

Math / Photography

Pam Pickett

pam@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1010

Cindy-Dorton

English Teacher

Cindy Dorton

cindy@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1009

John-Scahill

History / Bible

John Scahill

john@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1800

Kelli-Ogdie

History

Kelli Ogdie

kelli@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1011

Kim-Franco

Spanish / Computer / Yearbook

Kim Franco

Kim@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1500

Anglea-Archer

Elementary Teacher

Angela Archer

angela@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1012

Sheri-Flood

Elementary Teacher

Sheri Flood

sheri@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1013

Carlyn-Zornes

Elementary Teacher

Carlyn Zornes

Carlyn@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1016

Lindsey-Rockhold

Elementary Teacher

Lindsey Rockhold

lindsey@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1007

Akira-Chappell

Elementary Teacher

Akira Chappell

akira@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1006

Garrett-Ringgold

Elementary Teacher

Garrett Ringgold

garrett@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1008

Barbara Sims

Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara Sims

barbara@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1014

Cera-Taylor

PreK-4 Teacher

Cera Taylor

cera@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1015

Megan Ouellette

PreK-3 Teacher

Megan Ouellette

Megan@jcak.org

817-295-7377  Ext. 1017

Waver-Vollmer

Food Service Manager

Waver Vollmer

waver@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1900

Amanda-Lackey

Athletic Secretary

Amanda Lackey

amanda@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1700

Location