Contact Us / Staff


Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

508 N. Broadway, Joshua, TX 76058

Phone:(817)295-7377

Email: jca@jcak.org

Mail: P.O. Box 1379

Joshua, TX 76058

Please Check Your Spam If You Have Not Heard Back From Us Within 24 Hours
Preacher

Founder / Dean

Dr. Gene Wolfenbarger

jbc@joshuabaptist.com

817-295-9070

Brian-Archer

Administrator / Principal

Brian Archer

brian@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1002

Luke-Taylor

Athletic Director / Teacher

Dr. Luke Taylor

luke@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 2002

Kerry-Ringgold

Registrar

Kerry Ringgold

kerry@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1001

Kennedy-Brown

School Secretary

Kennedy Brown

kennedy@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 2001

Pam Pickett

Math / Photography

Pam Pickett

pam@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 2008

Garrett-Ringgold

English Teacher

Garrett Ringgold

garrett@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 2007

John-Scahill

History / Bible

John Scahill

john@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1003

Kelli-Ogdie

History

Kelli Ogdie

kelli@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 2009

Kim-Franco

Spanish / Computer / Yearbook

Kim Franco

Kim@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 2003

Anglea-Archer

Elementary Teacher

Angela Archer

angela@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 4002

Beth-Nichols

Elementary Teacher

Beth Nichols

beth@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 4003

Carlyn-Zornes

Elementary Teacher

Carlyn Zornes

Carlyn@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 4004

Lindsey-Rockhold

Elementary Teacher

Lindsey Rockhold

lindsey@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 2005

Akira-Chappell

Elementary Teacher

Akira Chappell

akira@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 2004

Mandy-Amenell

Elementary Teacher

Mandy Amenell

mandy@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 2006

Barbara Sims

Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara Sims

barbara@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 4005

Cera-Taylor

PreK-4 Teacher

Cera Taylor

cera@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 3002

Tiffany-Harrington

PreK-3 Teacher

Tiffany Ringgold

tiffany@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 3001

Jordan-Hanks

Athletic Secretary

Jordan Hanks

jordan@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1005

Maricruz-Aguilar

Teachers Aide

Maricruz Aguilar

maricruz@jcak.org

817-295-7377

Waver-Vollmer

Food Service Manager

Waver Vollmer

waver@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1004

Chelsea-Zornes

Teachers Aide

Chelsea Zornes

chelsea@jcak.org

817-295-7377

Location