Contact Us / Staff


Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

508 N. Broadway, Joshua, TX 76058

Phone:(817)295-7377

Email: jca@jcak.org

Mail: P.O. Box 1379

Joshua, TX 76058

You Can Email JCA Directly Using This Form:

Preacher

Founder / Dean

Dr. Gene Wolfenbarger

jbc@joshuabaptist.com

817-295-9070

Brian Archer

Administrator / Principal

Brian Archer

brian@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1004

Luke Taylor

Athletic Director / Teacher

Dr. Luke Taylor

luke@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1005

Kerry Ringgold

Registrar

Kerry Ringgold

kerry@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1002

Kelly Tatum

School Secretary

Kelly Tatum

kelly@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1001

Pam Pickett

Math Teacher

Pam Pickett

pam@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1010

Cindy Dorton

English Teacher

Cindy Dorton

cindy@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1009

John Scahill

History / Bible

John Scahill

john@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1800

Kelli Ogdie

History / Yearbook

Kelli Ogdie

kelli@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1011

Angela Archer

Elementary Teacher

Angela Archer

angela@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1012

Sheri Flood

Elementary Teacher

Sheri Flood

sheri@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1013

Tina Maxwell

Elementary Teacher

Tina Maxwell

tina@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1007

Angel Harper

Elementary Teacher

Angel Harper

angel@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1008

Carlyn Zornes

Elementary Teacher

Carlyn Zornes

Carlyn@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1006

Barbara Sims

Kindergarten Teacher

Barbara Sims

barbara@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1014

Emmily Jennings

PreK-4 Teacher

Emmily Jennings

emmily@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1015

Amanda Lackey

PreK-3 Teacher

Amanda Lackey

amanda@jcak.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1700

Waver Vollmer

Food Service Manager

Waver Vollmer

waver@jcak.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1900

Christine Glasford

Librarian

Christine Glasford

817-295-7377  ext. 1014

Location