Contact Us / Staff


Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday – Friday

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

508 N. Broadway, Joshua, TX 76058

Phone:(817)295-7377

Email: jca@joshuachristianacademy.org

Mail: P.O. Box 1379

Joshua, TX 76058

You Can Email JCA Directly Using This Form:

Preacher

Founder / Dean

Dr. Gene Wolfenbarger

jbc@joshuabaptist.com

817-295-9070

Brian Archer

Administrator / Principal

Brian Archer

brian.archer@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1004

luke-taylor

Athletic Director / Teacher

Dr. Luke Taylor

luke.taylor@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1005

Kerry Ringgold

Registrar

Kerry Ringgold

kerry.ringgold@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1002

Kelly Tatum

School Secretary

Kelly Tatum

kelly.tatum@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1001

Pam Pickett

Math Teacher

Pam Pickett

pam.pickett@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1010

Cindy Dorton

English Teacher

Cindy Dorton

cindy.dorton@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1009

john-scahill

History / Bible

John Scahill

john.scahill@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1500

Kelli Ogdie

History / Yearbook

Kelli Ogdie

kelli.ogdie@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1013

Angela Archer

Elementary Teacher

Angela Archer

angela.archer@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1006

sheri-flood

Elementary Teacher

Sheri Flood

sheri.flood@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1007

tina-maxwell

Elementary Teacher

Tina Maxwell

tina.maxwell@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1008

Angel Harper

Elementary Teacher

Angel Harper

angel.harper@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377  ext. 1011

emmily-jennings

PreK – 4 Teacher

Emmily Jennings

emmily.jennings@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377

Waver Vollmer

Food Service Manager

Waver Vollmer

waver.vollmer@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377 ext. 1300

julie-jaresh

School Nurse / K3 Teacher

Julie Jaresh

julie.jaresh@joshuachristianacademy.org

817-295-7377

Location